Teachers and Specialists

Room and Grade
Teacher
Paraprofessional


004 / K1
Neiby Nova, nnova@bostonpublicschools.org
Erika Hernández,  ehernandez2@bostonpublicschools.org

  

023 / K1
Marjorie Pita, mpita@bostonpublicschools.org
Michelle Estrada, mestrada3@bostonpublicschools.org

  

109 / K2
Anita Sintes, asintes@bostonpublicschools.org
Maria Ramos, mramos3@bostonpublicschools.org

  

110 / K2
Elizabeth Estrepe, eestrepe@bostonpublicschools.org
Beatriz Tamayo  btamayo2@bostonpublicschools.org

  

111 / 1st grade
Garisbel McDonough  gsantamaria@bostonpublicschools.org
Scott St. Coeur,

  

114 / 1st grade
Brenda Rosario, brosario@bostonpublicschools.org
Ruth Amaro, ramaro@bostonpublicschools.org

  

103 / 2nd grade
Denise Steere, dsteere@bostonpublicschools.org
Alice Aviles, aaviles@bostonpublicschools.org

  

104 / 2nd grade
Martine Lebret, mlebret@bostonpublicschools.org
Jessica Flores

  

101 / 3rd grade
Magda Rodriguez, mrodriguez@bostonpublicschools.org
Frances Rivera, friveralopez@bostonpublicschools.org

  

102 / 3rd grade
Sandy Gearin  sjackson3@bostonpublicschools.org
Juanita Pereira

  

202 / 4th grade
Rhyland Gillespie, rgillespie2@bostonpublicschools.org
Lourdes Marrero, lmarrero@bostonpublicschools.org

  

203 / 4th grade
Michelle Burgos, mburgos@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Kate Colbert, mcolbert@bostonpublicschools.org

  

204 / 5th grade Math & Science
Javier Castillo  jcastillo@bostonpublicschools.org

205 / 5th grade ELA/SLA
Ben Parad, bparad@bostonpublicschools.org

209 / 6th-8th grade ELA and Humanities
Melanie Allen  mallen2@bostonpublicschools.org

210 / 6th grade Science
Analiese Reigstad

211 / 6th-8th grade ELA, Humanities
Luis Gallegos, lgallegos@bostonpublicschools.org

214 / 6th-8th grade Math
Angela Rubenstein, arubenstein@bostonpublicschools.org

7th and 8th grade Paraprofessional
Anita Torres, atorres@bostonpublicschools.org


Specialist and Room

Resource Room Teacher / 112
Myra Castro, mcastro2@bostonpublicschools.org

Resource Room Teacher / 213
Vanessa Quiñones, vquinones@bostonpublicschools.org

Fine Arts and Technology Specialist / 201
Raquel Cardoso, rcardoso@bostonpublicschools.org

Performing Arts Specialist
Rosalba Solís, rsolis@bostonpublicschools.org

Music Specialist
Alyssa San Pedro, asanpedro@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education / Gym
Stephen Pecci, specci@bostonpublicschools.org

Literacy Support Specialist
Eloise Biscoe

Movement Specialist
Sonia Hart

Substitute Teacher
Zachary Mears

Substitute Teacher
Darlene Prado

Speech Language Pathologist / 113
Maribel DeBarros, msantos2@bostonpublicschools.org

Nurse / 206
Susan Arase

School Psychologist / 112
Anna Banerjea, abanerjea@bostonpublicschools.org