Administración y Personal ▼ Administration and Staff

Administración y Personal ▼ Administration and Staff


Directora ▼ Principal
Ana Tavares, atavares@bostonpublicschools.org

Líder de Maestros y Aprendizaje ▼ Leader of Teaching & Learning
Paulina Mitropoulos, pmitropoulos@bostonpublicschools.org

Coordinadora Comunitaria ▼ Community Field Coordinator
Renée Borrero, rborrero@bostonpublicschools.org

Coordinadora de Operaciones ▼ Operations Coordinator
Genevieve McDonough, gmcdonough@bostonpublicschools.org

Director del Compromiso de Estudiantes y Familias ▼ Director of Student & Family Engagement
Anthony Valdez, avaldez@bostonpublicschools.org

Secretaria ▼ Secretary
Ana Contreras, acontreras@bosotnpublicschools.org

Coordinadora de SEES  ▼ SEES Coordinator
Shelly Joyner, 112, sjoyner@bostonpublicschools.org

Directora del Programa Después de la Escuela ▼ After School Director
Sara Kilroy, Room 023A, kilroysarawork@gmail.com

Coordinadora de Programa Después de la Escuela ▼ After School Coordinator
Anita Torres, Room 023A, atorres@bostonpublicschool.org

Mass Promise Fellow de Programa Después de la Escuela ▼
After School Mass Promise Fellow
Alison Kronstadt, Room 023A, akronsta@oberlin.edu

Coordinador VISTA de la Recaudación de Fondos y Comunicación del Programa Después de la Escuela ▼
VISTA Fundraising and Communications Coordinator for After School Program
Josh Dees, jdees@friendsofthehernandez.org
 
 

Enfermera ▼ Nurse
Susan Arase, 206, sarase@bostonpublicschools.org

Gerente de la Cafetería ▼  Cafeteria Manager
Tamara Luna

Conserjes ▼ Custodians
Oline Griffin

Oline - Custodian

 Ismael DeJesus

20141126_101527-1