Administration and Staff

Interim Principal
Ana Carolina Brito, abrito@bostonpublicschools.org

Leader of Teaching & Learning, Teacher Think Tank 
Michelle Burgos, mburgos@bostonpublicschools.org

Family Engagement for K1, K2 3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade
Jessica Flores, jflores3@bostonpublicschools.org

Family Engagement for 1st, 2nd, 6th, 7th and 8th Grade

Ana Contreras, acontreras@bostonpublicschools.org

Operation and Security Paraprofessional

Scott St. Coeur, sstcoeur@bostonpublicschools.org

Office Manager
Eunice Fernandes, eunicef@bostonpublicschools.org

COSE
Jennifer Linera, jlinera@bostonpublicschools.org

After School Director
Sara Kilroy, Room 213 director@friendsofthehernandez.org

HASP Events and Family Coordinator 
Anita Torres, atorres@bostonpublicschools.org

School Nurse
Paola Martinez, 206, mmartinez6@bostonpublicschools.org

Cafeteria Manager
Tamara Luna

Cafeteria Attendant
Digna Henriquez

Selndia Mejia

Maria Perez

Danielle Thompson