Administration and Staff

Principal
Ana Carolina Brito, abrito@bostonpublicschools.org

Leader of Teaching & Learning,  
Michelle Burgos, mburgos@bostonpublicschools.org

Student Engagement Coordinator
Jessica Flores, jflores3@bostonpublicschools.org

Family Liaison
Ana Contreras, acontreras@bostonpublicschools.org

Director of Operations
Danielle Costello, dcostello2@bostonpublicschools.org

Office Manager
Eunice Fernandes, eunicef@bostonpublicschools.org

COSE
Jennifer Linera, jlinera@bostonpublicschools.org

After School Director
Sara Kilroy, Room 213 director@friendsofthehernandez.org

School Nurse
Paola Martinez, 206, mmartinez6@bostonpublicschools.org

Cafeteria Manager
Tamara Luna

Cafeteria Attendant
Digna Henriquez

Selndia Mejia

Maria Perez

Danielle Thompson