Administration and Staff

Principal
Ana Tavares, atavares@bostonpublicschools.org

Leader of Teaching & Learning, Room 212
Paulina Mitropoulos, pmitropoulos@bostonpublicschools.org

Community Field Coordinator, Auditorium Office
Renée Borrero, rborrero@bostonpublicschools.org

Operations Coordinator
Salome McCabe, sbriceno@bostonpublicschools.org


Director of Student & Family Engagement
Anthony Valdez, avaldez@bostonpublicschools.org

Secretary
Ana Contreras, acontreras@bosotnpublicschools.org

SEES Coordinator
Melissa McLean-O’Neil, 112

After School Director
Sara Kilroy, Room 023A, kilroysarawork@gmail.com

After School Director
Jeremy Chase-Israel, Room 023A

After School Coordinator
Anita Torres, Room 023A, atorres@bostonpublicschool.org

After School Mass Promise Fellow
Katie LaScaleia, Room 023A, katie@friendsofthehernandez.org

VISTA Fundraising and Communications Coordinator for After School Program
Amanda Mastronardi, amanda@friendsofthehernandez.org

School Nurse
Susan Arase, 206, sarase@bostonpublicschools.org

Cafeteria Manager
Tamara Luna

Cafeteria Attendant
Digna Henriquez

Cafeteria Attendant
Selndia Mejia

Cafeteria Attendant
Maria Perez

Cafeteria Attendant
Danielle Thompson

Custodian
Boise

Custodian
Dennis