Teachers and Specialists

Room and Grade
Teacher
Paraprofessional


004 / K1
Neiby Nova, nnova@bostonpublicschools.org
Michelle Estrada, mestrada3@bostonpublicschools.org

023 / K1
Marjorie Pita, mpita@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Kate Colbert,

109 / K2
Ester Reyes, ereyes@bostonpublicschools.org
Erika Hernández, ehernadez2@bostonpublicschools.org

110 / K2
Elizabeth Estrepe, eestrepe@bostonpublicschools.org
Maria Ramos, mramos3@bostonpublicschools.org

111 / 1st grade
Darlene Prado, dprado@bostonpublicschools.org
Beatriz Tamayo, btamayo2@bostonpublicschools.org

114/ 1st grade
Brenda Rosario, brosario@bostonpublicschools.org
Oneida Ortiz, oortiz@bostonpublicschools.org

103 / 2nd grade
Denise Steere, dsteere@bostonpublicschools.org
Jasson Soto, jsoto2@bostonpublicschools.org

104 / 2nd grade
Julia Nucci, jnucci@bostonpublicschools.org
Zolia De Jesus, zdejesus@bostonpublicschools.org

101 / 3rd grade 
Magda Rodriguez, mrodriguez@bostonpublicschools.org
Frances Rivera, friveralopez@bostonpublicschools.org

102 / 3rd grade
Carla Veiga,  cveiga2@bostonpublicschools.org
Alice Aviles,  aaviles@bostonpublicschools.org

202 / 4th grade
Rhyland Gillespie, rgillespie2@bostonpublicschools.org
Karina Herrera,  kherrera@bostonpublicschools.org

203 / 4th grade
Zachary Mears, zmears@bostonpublicschools.org
Anita Torres, atorres@bostonpublicschools.org

204 / 5th grade Math & Science
Javier Castillo  jcastillo@bostonpublicschools.org

205 / 5th grade ELA/SLA
Ben Parad, bparad@bostonpublicschools.org

209 / 6th-8th grade Math
Chris Flores, cflores2@bostonpublicschools.org

210 / 6th-8th grade SLA
Analiese Reigstad, areigstad@bostonpublicschools.org

211 / 6th-8th grade Science 
Roselynn Rodriguez, rrodriguez3@bostonpublicschools.org
Lourdes Marrero, lmarrero@bostonpublicschools.org

214 / 6th-8th grade ELA
Melanie Allen, mallen@bostonpublicschools.org
Miguel Santana, msantana4@bostonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist
Myra Castro, mcastro2@bostonpublicschools.org

Resource Room Teacher / 213
Anthony Valdez

Fine Arts and Technology Specialist / 201

Performing Arts Specialist
Jennifer Bencosme, jbencosme@bostonpubllicschools.org

Music Specialist
Alyssa San Pedro, asanpedro@bostonpublicschools.org

Physical Education / Gym
Stephen Pecci, specci@bostonpublicschools.org

Literacy Support Specialist
Eloise Biscoe

Movement Specialist
Sonia Hart

Substitute Teacher
Gabriel McLaughlin, gmclaughlin@bostonpublicschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist / 212
Maribel DeBarros, msantos2@bostonpublicschools.org

School Psychologist /212
Maria De Jesus Fernandez